#COYER Summer Vacation Challenge

13239911_10209388036074832_6052138944736816626_n COYER is a summer reading challenge that gives you a chance to clean out your e-reader.

It runs from June 18th – September 2nd.

And what are the rule??? There are none…except link up. You also can read whatever you want. Well that is friggin flexible…and awesome. You do have to post reviews if you want to be entered in the giveaway, but if not…all you have to do is read.

This is my first time joining COYER and I’ll be taking advantage of cleaning up my e-reader…or at least some of it. I will be doing 2 readalongs at the same time, so I will be reading the books for them and an ebook.

I am not sure what I will be reading at this moment. I’ll start with my eArcs, which are only a few and then who knows from there. When I formulate a plan, I will come back here and update.

Are you joining COYER? Do you have a plan or are you going to wing it?


 

THE BOOKS THAT I READ FOR #COYER

  1. Wraith by Joe Hill | Graphic Novel | Review
  2. Emma Brewster:Too Hot To Handle by Mary Moriarty | Ebook | Review
  3. SURVIVE! Addison’s guide to the zombie apocalypse by Dana Burkey |Audiobook ARC | Review
  4. Addicted to Love by Kathleen Murray | Ebook ARC | Review
  5. Finding Axiom by Eryn Carpenter | Audiobook ARC | Review
  6. My Girl by Jack Jordan | Ebook ARC | Review
  7. The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Ann Brashares | Physical Book | Review
  8. Sinister-Tales of Dread 2015 by Billie Sue Mosiman | Audio| Review

5 thoughts on “#COYER Summer Vacation Challenge

  1. This sounds like fun.Hadn’t heard about it before this post.I may just join you in this challenge 🙂 All the best and thanks for sharing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment