2016 Audiobook Challenge

I am a little late jumping into the audiobook challenge, but since I can join at any time and I have already been listening to audiobooks, I figured why not.

Print

 

The audiobook challenge is hosted by Melanie over at Hot Listens. Just click the challenge picture above and head on over to her site to check it out.

The challenge is flexible…we all love a flexible challenge. And there are different levels to aim for. I have chosen to do the Binge Listener level, which is listening to 20-30 books in the year.

*Just looked back at the audiobooks that I have listen to since the beginning of the year and I am already up to 24 books. So, it looks like I will be making it past Binge Listener.

giphy

 

 

Are you participating in this challenge? What other challenges do you have on the go?

2016-04-14 (12)

 

2 thoughts on “2016 Audiobook Challenge

Leave a comment