Friday Finds – April 15, 2016

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library. Hosted by Jenn @Books and a Beat

*All pictures are linked to goodreads

American Psycho Under the Dome Silma Hill The Age Fix: A Leading Plastic Surgeon Reveals How To Really Look Ten Years Younger How to Get Your Heart Broken The Library at Mount Char Unbreakable (The Legion, #1) Magician: Apprentice (The Riftwar Saga, #1) The Demon King (Seven Realms, #1) A Stolen Kiss (Stolen Royals #1) Beloved This Secret We're Keeping Manage Your Day-to-Day: Build Your Routine, Find Your Focus, and Sharpen Your Creative Mind (The 99U Book Series) A Darker Shade of Sorcery (The Realmers #1) The Ghost Files (The Ghost Files, #1)

I really need to stop adding so many books to my TBR every week. The pile keeps growing and I know I will never get to them all. Do you have this same problem? If you found any great finds this week, let me know in the comments. Also, leave me your link if you did a Fridays Finds post so I can check it out. I hope you all have a wonderful reading day.

2016-04-14 (12)

 

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds – April 15, 2016

  1. Awesome finds. I finished reading Beloved yesterday and This Secret We’re Keeping today over lunch break. Both books were challenges to me but I am glad I read them. I look forward to reading your views about them. I really want to read A Stolen Kiss. I have seen it mentioned in a number of posts of late.

    Happy Friday and enjoy your new finds.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

