Friday Finds – July 7, 2016

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library. Hosted by Babs @Babs Book Bistro

All pictures are linked to goodreads

Anything for Her Thief of Lies (Library Jumpers, #1) The Afterlife: First Steps Into Hell The Taming Poppy (Poppy, #1) The Memory Box Cracked Up to Be The Before Now and After Then

Have you found anything interesting this week? Let me know in the comments and please leave your Friday Finds if you have one.

2016-04-14 (12)

7 thoughts on “Friday Finds – July 7, 2016

  1. I have recently added Anything For Her as well! I finished his other book My Girl the other day and it was really good, so I will be requesting this one soon as well. Great finds!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I also got Anything for Her from NetGalley. I hope it will be a good find. I like the sound of Memory Box. I hope that you will enjoy all your new finds. Have a great weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great finds! They all sound and look interesting.
    I’ve been back and forth on if I want to add Poppy to my TBR.
    I’ve read Cracked Up to Be and it was pretty good.

    Like

Leave a Reply

