ArmchairBEA ends for another year

It is the end of ArmchairBEA and I am glad that I took the leap and jumped in. I wasn’t sure what to expect but it was a wonderful experience. I am completely grateful for the wonderful people that have created ArmchairBEA and also put there time and effort in to keep it going ♥

I managed to do the majority of the link ups and Instagram challenges, excluding yesterday. My intentions were there and then I got stuck reading…it happens. I will put the post below to check out if you want. I know there was a lot of people participating and difficult at times getting to everyone. You can also check out the Instagram challenges.

 

I am already excited for ArmchairBEA next yet. There were a lot of great post this week. I especially enjoyed the ones on aesthetic concerns, which got me thinking about my own website and branding myself.

I hope everyone had a wonderful week 🙂

2016-04-14 (12)

4 thoughts on “ArmchairBEA ends for another year

Leave a Reply

