Bout of Books Day 5 Update

I managed to close myself off to the world and made sure I got some reading done. I am happy that it worked.

 

Pages Read: 281

Total Pages Read: 658

  • Unslut: 5
  • American Housewife Stories: 0

 

Books Finished: 2

Total Books Finished: 4

15783514 21524255 15507958 Crush It!: Why Now Is the Time to Cash In on Your Passion

I kind of forgot that I listened to Crush It by Gary Vaynerchuk the last couple of days. I’ve added the pages into the page count.

 

Challenges

The challenge was to share a photo of you or your books in a creepy setting to celebrate Friday the 13th! The Ocean at the End of the Lane was so strange and weird that I found it hiding in the closet 🙂

IMG_20160513_171613

If you missed my updates here they are —->>>> Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4

5 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 5 Update

Leave a Reply

