Bout of Books Day 3 Update

If I thought yesterday was a slow read, it was nothing compared to today. The most reading that I got done was in bed. I have been spending most of my time reading all the post for #boutofbooks and #ArmchairBEA

Pages Read: 17

Total Pages Read: 501

  • Me Before You: 7
  • The Ocean at the End of the Lane: 10
  • Unslut: 0
  • American Housewife Stories: 0

 

Books Finished: 0

Total Books Finished: 1

21524255

 

Challenge

Pick the topic of your choice and share your 5 favorite books that fit. Topics could be a favorite genre, a favorite trope, book boyfriends, or ANYTHING. There’s no limit to where you can take this!

If you didn’t get a chance to see mine don’t worry. Here is my Top 5 books that I read in school.

If you missed my updates here they are —->>>> Day 1 | Day 2

6 thoughts on “Bout of Books Day 3 Update

Leave a Reply

