Bout of Books 16 Day 2 Update

Today has been another slow day…I had all the time to read and instead I spent the time watching booktube videos and reading Bout of Books Day 1 update posts.

Yesterday I forgot to give a page update so I’ll just be putting it all together today.

Pages Read: 484pgs

  •  Me Before You: 221pgs
  • The Ocean at the End of the Lane: 25 pgs
  • Unslut: 30 pgs
  • American Housewife Stories: 0 pgs

 

Books Finished: 1

21524255
208 pgs

Finished Tokyo Ghoul on Day 1 – 208 pages

 

 

 

 

 

Today’s challenge was to take a picture of your book shelf #boutofbooks #shelfie4boutofbooks

2016-05-10 (1)

Here is day 1 update if you missed it yesterday –>>Day 1 Update

8 thoughts on “Bout of Books 16 Day 2 Update

  1. 484 pages seems good going to me! I’ve tried to stay away from social media other than Twitter for the most part because I know I’ll get sucked in to the vortex and not read anything!! I’ve just finished some books today and so am letting myself look through update posts now.

    I hope you enjoy the rest of the readathon 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • The social media is slowing everything down 😂 I have been spending time reading all the update post…does that count? I might have read 10 pages today so far.

      Like

Leave a Reply

