Friday Finds :|| May 6, 2016

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library. Hosted by Jenn @Books and a Beat

giphy (1)

It is another Friday with another Friday finds. The weather hasn’t changed on my end…today is cloudy with lots of rain. But it is Friday and I am lucky this weekend to have my husband home all weekend.

 

Here are the things I’ve added to my Goodreads TBR since last Friday


Some Girls Bite (Chicagoland Vampires, #1) Moon Called (Mercy Thompson, #1) Magic Bites (Kate Daniels, #1) The Summoning (Darkest Powers, #1)

Crenshaw The Museum of Extraordinary Things Ruffian: Burning From the Start Halfway to the Grave (Night Huntress, #1)

Equal Parts (Supernova, #1) Midnight Crossroad (Midnight, Texas, #1)

Gotham Academy, Vol. 2: Calamity Frostblood (Frostblood Saga, #1) The Female of the Species The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett

Strange the Dreamer (Strange the Dreamer, #1) Talon (Talon, #1)

All pictures are linked up with goodreads


I hope you find something interesting and new to you for your tbr. I keep telling myself every week to stop adding so many books but that doesn’t seem to happen.

Did you find any interesting books this week? If you have a Friday Finds, leave your link in the comments so I can check it out.

200

 

7 thoughts on “Friday Finds :|| May 6, 2016

  1. So many new and interesting finds. The covers look beautiful and Strange The Dreamer has quite an interesting synopsis. Enjoy your new finds and Happy Friday. I like the dancing turtles 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great finds! I will be reading Talon (and maybe the sequels as well) this month and I have Moon Called, The Museum Of Extraordinary Things and Strange The Dreamer on my TBR as well. Have a great weekend! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. PENGUINS, you added Equal Parts to your TBR and I’m dyyyyyying. That book is SO SO goooooood (at least, I really enjoyed it personally)…the problem is, book two isn’t even a THOUGHT yet so far as I can tell… No title, no nooooothing. Which is depressing. Because I need it. I need it like I need air.

    Hopefully you enjoy these, if/when you get the chance to pick them up! Thanks so much, again, for stopping by my blog this week! ❤ Happy book-ing to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

