WWW Wednesday – May 4, 2016

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @ Taking on the World of Words. To participate, all you have to do is answer the 3W questions.

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3.  What do you think that you’ll read next?

 

superthumb (1)

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

8755785 2442863 7202841 cover86389-medium 9314359

I am finishing up City of Heavenly Fire on audio. Finally opening up Council of Evil again, and hopeful not DNF it. I started Locke & Key, vol 3…I love this series, it is one of my favorite graphic novels. And I just start Crisanta Knight (which is starting out great) as my ebook because I just can’t finish Rot & Ruin right now. It has great reviews but it is taking so long to get in to and I have been trying to read it for so long that I just need a break. I might have to try it during the day instead of having it as my night book.

 

WHAT DID YOU RECENTLY FINISH READING?

22453777

 

Finally finished this one 🙂 It was such a good read and I did cry a little. Review will be coming…

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT YOU’LL READ NEXT?

15507958 21524255 15783514 23845830 25472765

At the end of the week I will be starting a readathon and these are the books picked. I am not sure which I will be picking up first. I will probably be reading a couple at the same time. Many of them are smaller books.

superthumb (1)

 

Let me know in the comments what you’re currently reading. If you have your own WWW, leave the link in the comments so I can check it out. Happy Reading and May the Fourth be with you

star wars

2016-04-14 (12)

15 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – May 4, 2016

    • I really enjoyed Hour of the Bees more then I thought I would. Hope you enjoy it if you decide to read it. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I’ve seen Me Before You everywhere lately, it seems to be on everyone reading list but mine!
    I’ve got The Ocean at the End of the Lane at home on my bookshelf (at least I’m fairly sure I do), but there are so many books alongside it I don’t know when I’ll get to it!
    Read Tokyo Ghoul next, there doesn’t need to be a discussion – just do it ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Good luck with the readathon! 🙂 Me Before You did not work for me, but I hope you’ll enjoy it. Hour of the Bees sounds like a very interesting story.
    Happy reading!

    Like

  3. A shame that it’s taking so long to get into Rot & Ruin! I haven’t read it yet, but it sounds interesting. And The Ocean At The End Of The Lane and Me Before You are great BoB choices; I hope you’ll enjoy them! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

