Friday Finds – April 22, 2016

Another week has past by and I have managed to grow my TBR even bigger. Atleast these finds are just being added to my goodreads TBR instead of my shelf. I don’t think I would have the room if I bought everything I wanted to read.

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library. Hosted by Jenn @Books and a Beat

Nevernight (The Nevernight Chronicle, #1) The Girl of Ink and Stars Beloved Poison   Crisanta Knight: Protagonist Bound Paper Princess (The Royals, #1) Queen of Hearts (Queen of Hearts Saga #1) Wintersong The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Aged 13 3/4  (Adrian Mole, #1)

 

If you did a Friday Finds, please leave your link below to I can check it out. I hope you all have a wonderful reading day.

2016-04-14 (12)

4 thoughts on “Friday Finds – April 22, 2016

  1. Nice new finds. The synopsis of The Girl of Ink and Stars and The Secret Diary have very intriguing synopsis. All the covers looks great.

    Enjoy your new finds. Happy reading.

    Like

Leave a Reply

