What are you reading this week??

I will pick up more books then I want to this week…how do I know? It is what I always do. But I do always start with a couple books that I want to get done from the previous week.

So, this week I have two chunky books to finish.

The first is Carry On by Rainbow Rowell. I am half way through and I am highly disappointed. I am not hating it enough to put it down but just enough that I am struggling through it 😐

The second is Winter by Marissa Meyer. I love the first three books in The Lunar Chronicles series and I am loving this one too. I would have had this one done if it wasn’t for other books getting in the way 😁

image

What are you reading this week???

Leave a Reply

