Book Formats

This week on my booktube channel I talked about the different book formats (physical books, ebooks, and audiobooks). All formats have pros and cons – a lot of this also depends on the person and their personal preferences. You can watch what my pro and cons are in the video below.

I would like to hear what you think. Do you have a preferred format to read in? Or are you like me and enjoy them all for different reasons? Let me know in the comments below. You can also follow me on other forms of social media by clicking the heart at the top of the page.

If you like my video please subscribe to my channel to keep up to date. I don’t normally post double so you won’t always get the same information from my channel and blog 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

